My GSoC Proposal

I have copied my proposals over to the SymPy Wiki and formatted them so that they look nice (including LaTeX for the formulas).  I included both the Portland State University proposal, which was accepted (at the top), and the Python Software Foundation proposal, which was nearly identical, but was not accepted.  I did this mainly for myself so I can easily find my timeline during the summer, but if anyone wants to see what my proposal looked like, here it is.  Note that I am pretty sure that the timeline on the proposal will not be the same as what I will actually do (e.g., I have learned much less about systems of ODEs (0), than I expected, and I have learned about a couple new symbolic methods).

The link is here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

